The America’s: The global supplier of high quality, sustainable pork.

A continental event of global proportions

Uniting global pork system stakeholders to investigate mega trends that have an impact on the way we produce food. A unique opportunity to foresee the swine industry of the future.

APRIL 19TH – 21ST, 2022

Network with over 40 countries represented by pork producers, veterinarians, nutritionists, academia, industry and other food system stakeholders.

The Americas are at the center of production that will transform the international protein marketplace.

The Americas a continent that produces twenty million tons of pork per year

The Americas a continent that exports more than 5 million tons of pork per year and consumes over 5 million tons per year.

+
thousand tons produced in the America's
+
thousand tons of pork exported
%
Pork production exported

UNITED PORK AMERICAS

CONNECTING NORTH, CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA WITH THE WORLD!

Discover and navigate mega-trends and how they will affect your farm, business, products, and services.

Unparalleled network opportunities with global leaders in pork production, agribusiness, veterinary medicine, nutrition, government, academics, associations, and other food system stakeholders from across the globe.

THE PORK INDUSTRY IN 2030!

A WHOLE NEW WORLD FOR FOOD, HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT?

What will the future of the pork, and protein sector in general, look like from production to consuption? What will be the drivers that bring both opportunities and challenges forward?

Contact

For more information, contact our United Pork Americas representative group.

Flavia Roppa – flavia@unitedporkamericas.com

Annie McCullough – amccullough@farmjournal.com

Nicole Starr – nstarr@farmjournal.com

Eloise Seaman – eseaman@farmjournal.com

Leah Mindemann – leah.mindemann@bock-assoc.com

Peter Rupert – peter.rupert@bock-assoc.com

Dustin Johansen – djohansen@farmjournal.com

Media Partner

Supporting Entity

Sponsorship opportunities